Talking to you

I

   This one is for Derin. She’s a new friend I have on Twitter. I don’t now her, but I’m oh, so, so excited. I talked with a person who I don’t know, just now, right now. A new mind, a new world. I would like to see what she sees.

I don’t care if I can’t speak English very well; It was enough to touch another mind. It’s enough for me; I come from a little town. Maybe I will never travel around the world. But I can dream. Dreaming is a way to exist to me. The world I see everyday… why is more real? Why? Do I can really look into the people’s heart? Is my street the same street for my neighbor?

I will learn more English, because in some point, I wanna be capable to say Derin (and perhaps new friends) more things. This world can be very beautiful. The sun is new each time we see it. With every person watching.

I want to tell this to all of you. Every day. Many days.

Kisses, kisses, and good nignt. Maybe I will talk to you again.

Bye.

2 pensamientos en “Talking to you

Responder

